All But One

I love love love this comic.  Not only did it accurately portray the feeling I have when going through bookstores and see *my* childhood books/stories, I also understand losing that one book that at the time didn’t matter (or did and you were pretending to yourself) but now regret getting rid of.  I love books that have dedications written in them – although a little part of me wants to return the books to their “rightful” owners.  

Can you imagine a store that had everything but one?  Oh! What fun it would be to just sit and stare and browse a little.  Great choice – so glad I have this bookmarked! 

Thoughts?

